Add permissions to collaboration descriptors

task australia Updated Sep 10, 2026 1 min read add-permissions.md
Raw file servicenow.com

Add permissions to collaboration descriptors to manage your user's capabilities, such as the ability to delete the application or manage collaborators.

Before you begin

Role required: admin

Procedure

  1. Navigate to All > App Engine > Collaboration > Descriptors.

  2. To modify the permissions, select a collaboration descriptor from the related list.

  3. To view the permission's options, click Edit... in the related list.

  4. To add or remove permissions to the descriptor, click the arrows.

    For a list of permissions, see Collaboration permissions.

  5. Click Save and Update.

Search documentation
Search document titles and file paths on the australia branch