Delete recommended learning in the Journey designer app

task australia Updated Sep 10, 2026 1 min read jny-dsgnr-delete-reco-learning-admin.md
Raw file servicenow.com

Delete recommended learning for employee journey configurations.

Before you begin

Role required: sn_jny.admin

About this task

Recommended learning added to a journey configuration can be deleted only by an administrator.

Procedure

  1. Navigate to All > Journey designer > Administration > Manage Recommended Learning.

  2. Select the check box next to the recommended course that you want to delete.

  3. Select Delete in the Actions on selected rows list.

  4. Select Delete to confirm that you want to delete the selected courses.

Parent Topic:Recommended learning in journey configurations

Search documentation
Search document titles and file paths on the australia branch