Delete a TPRM dashboard

task australia Updated Sep 10, 2026 1 min read tprm-delete-db.md
Raw file servicenow.com

You can delete a dashboard that is no longer useful. The Analytics Overview invokes the Workflow Studio to remove the dashboard from your instance.

Before you begin

Inform any users who can view the dashboard that you’re deleting it. Users who have bookmarked a deleted dashboard see an error when they try to access it.

Role required: You can delete any dashboard that you created. If you have the admin role, you must be in the same application scope as the dashboard and then you can delete any dashboard.

Procedure

  1. Navigate to Workspaces > Vendor Management Workspace

  2. Select the dashboard page icon [Omitted image "icon-tprm-ws-dashboard.png"] Alt text: and then select the dashboard that you want to delete.

  3. From the more actions menu [Omitted image "context-menu-db-element-ac.png"] Alt text: select, Delete.

  4. Confirm the deletion.

    You can’t undo this action. If you accidentally delete a dashboard associated with a plugin, an admin can restore the original version of the dashboard.

    1. Navigate to All > System Applications > All Available Applications > All.
    2. Find the plugin using the filter criteria and search bar.
    3. Select the more actions menu button [Omitted image "context-menu-db-element-ac.png"] Alt text: and choose Repair.
    4. Select Repair in the Activate Plugin window.
Search documentation
Search document titles and file paths on the australia branch