Remove a collaborator
task australia Updated Sep 10, 2026 1 min read remove-a-collaborator.md
Remove an existing collaborator if you don’t want to know they routine anymore.
Before you begin
Role required: sn_wsd_core.workplace_user
Procedure
-
Navigate to the employee presence dashboard.
For more information, see the steps mentioned here.
-
On the Presence dashboard page, select Manage your settings to open the Add Routine window.
-
In the Collaborators section, under Selected Collaborators, remove a collaborator by selecting the Remove collaborator icon ([Omitted image "remove-assignment.png"] Alt text: remove icon.).
-
In the confirmation window, select Yes, remove.
Result
The collaborator is removed from your routine.
Parent Topic:Set Employee Presence
Related topics
55 lines · 1.8 KB
---
title: Remove a collaborator
description: Remove an existing collaborator if you don’t want to know they routine anymore.
locale: en-US
canonical_url: https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/australia/employee-service-management/workplace-concierge/remove-a-collaborator.html
release: australia
product: Workplace Concierge
classification: workplace-concierge
topic_type: task
last_updated: "2026-09-10"
reading_time_minutes: 1
breadcrumb: [Set Employee Presence, Workplace Concierge, Workplace Service Delivery, Employee Service Management]
---
# Remove a collaborator
Remove an existing collaborator if you don’t want to know they routine anymore.
## Before you begin
Role required: sn\_wsd\_core.workplace\_user
## Procedure
1. Navigate to the employee presence dashboard.
For more information, see the steps mentioned [here](https://raw.githubusercontent.com/ServiceNow/ServiceNowDocs/australia/markdown/australia/employee-service-management/workplace-concierge/set-in-office-days.md).
2. On the Presence dashboard page, select **Manage your settings** to open the Add Routine window.
3. In the Collaborators section, under Selected Collaborators, remove a collaborator by selecting the Remove collaborator icon \(\[Omitted image "remove-assignment.png"\] Alt text: remove icon.\).
4. In the confirmation window, select **Yes, remove**.
## Result
The collaborator is removed from your routine.
**Parent Topic:**[Set Employee Presence](https://raw.githubusercontent.com/ServiceNow/ServiceNowDocs/australia/markdown/australia/employee-service-management/workplace-concierge/use-workplace-concierge.md)
**Related topics**
[Set in-office days]()
[Add a collaborator]()
[Update your in-office days]()
[Update your in-office days as exceptions]()
[Managing presence privacy settings]()
| title | Remove a collaborator |
| description | Remove an existing collaborator if you don’t want to know they routine anymore. |
| locale | en-US |
| canonical_url | https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/australia/employee-service-management/workplace-concierge/remove-a-collaborator.html |
| release | australia |
| product | Workplace Concierge |
| classification | workplace-concierge |
| topic_type | task |
| last_updated | 2026-09-10 |
| reading_time_minutes | 1 |
| breadcrumb | Set Employee PresenceWorkplace ConciergeWorkplace Service DeliveryEmployee Service Management |