Revert to the previous activated decision tree version

task brazil Updated Sep 10, 2026 1 min read discard-latest-changes.md
Raw file servicenow.com

Discard any changes in a non-activated decision tree and revert the decision tree to the last activated version.

Before you begin

Role required: admin, sn_gd_core.decision_tree_author

Procedure

  1. Navigate to All > Guided Decisions > Decision Trees.

  2. Select the decision tree from the list.

  3. Select Open in Builder.

  4. Select the More options icon and select Discard latest version.

Result

The decision tree reverts to the last activated version.

Search documentation
Search document titles and file paths on the brazil branch