Remove a collaborator

task brazil Updated Sep 10, 2026 1 min read remove-a-collaborator.md
Raw file servicenow.com

Remove an existing collaborator if you don’t want to know they routine anymore.

Before you begin

Role required: sn_wsd_core.workplace_user

Procedure

  1. Navigate to the employee presence dashboard.

    For more information, see the steps mentioned here.

  2. On the Presence dashboard page, select Manage your settings to open the Add Routine window.

  3. In the Collaborators section, under Selected Collaborators, remove a collaborator by selecting the Remove collaborator icon ([Omitted image "remove-assignment.png"] Alt text: remove icon.).

  4. In the confirmation window, select Yes, remove.

Result

The collaborator is removed from your routine.

Parent Topic:Set Employee Presence

Related topics

Set in-office days

Add a collaborator

Update your in-office days

Update your in-office days as exceptions

Managing presence privacy settings

Search documentation
Search document titles and file paths on the brazil branch