Disable saved views

task brazil Updated Sep 10, 2026 1 min read saved-view-disable.md
Raw file servicenow.com

Disable the saved views feature for some or all of your mobile apps.

Before you begin

Role required: admin

About this task

For privacy, security, or other reasons you might decide not to enable the saved views functionality. Use this same procedure on the Mobile Agent and Now Mobile apps.

Procedure

  1. Navigate to All > System Mobile > Mobile Branding > Mobile App Configs.

  2. Open the record for the mobile app in which you want to disable or not include the saved views feature.

  3. Select the information icon ([Omitted image "gac-info-icon.png"] Alt text: Information icon.) in the Navigation bar field of the Native Client page. Select Open Record.

  4. Select Saved in the Navigation Tab column of the Navigation page.

  5. Clear the Active option.

  6. Select Update.

Search documentation
Search document titles and file paths on the brazil branch