Delete or deactivate a store plan

concept brazil Updated Sep 10, 2026 1 min read rahi-retail-deactivate-a-store-plan.md
Raw file servicenow.com

A store plan can be deleted when it is active and in the Draft state or deactivated when it is active and is in the Published state.

Delete a store plan

Select one or more task plan templates in the list and then select Delete. Only task plan templates in the Draft state can be deleted.

Deleting a task plan template requires the sn_task_plan.delete role.

Note: The system displays a confirmation message when deleting a template. When the user confirms the action, the system deletes the task plan template.

Deactivate a store plan

Select the store plan in the list and then select Deactivate to disable the Active field on the Store Plan.

Deactivating a Store plan requires the sn_rtl_hq_ops.agent, sn_rtl_hq_ops.agent_manager, sn_rtl_hq_ops.location_manager roles.

Note: The system displays a confirmation message when deactivating a store plan. When the user confirms the action, the system deletes the store plan.

Parent Topic:Manage store plans

Search documentation
Search document titles and file paths on the brazil branch